HTG Locations

Locations Page Social Banner
Find Your Store by State

Connecticut

Maryland

HTG Supply Beltsville
Store Hours:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Phone: (240) 965-1733
Email: Beltsvillemd@htgsupply.com

Michigan

Lansing Htg Supply Grow Lights Hydroponics Nutrients Grow Shop
Store Hours:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Phone: (517) 580-0555
Email:Lansingmi@htgsupply.com

HTG Supply Roseville
Store Hours:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm
Saturday: 11:00am-5:00pm
Sunday: 12:00am-5:00pm

Phone: (586) 435-2335
Email:Rosevillemi@htgsupply.com

Htg Supply Retail Location Taylor Michigan
Store Hours:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Phone: (313) 908-7445
Email:MIstore@htgsupply.com

HTG Supply Traversecity
Store Hours:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm
Sunday: 12:00am-5:00pm

Phone: (231) 668-6913
Email:Traversecitymi@htgsupply.com

HTG Supply Troy
Store Hours:

Mon-Fri: 10:00am-7:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Phone: (248) 275-1739
Email:Troymi@htgsupply.com

North Carolina

Oklahoma

H Loc Oklahomacity 1060X295
Store Hours:

Mon-Fri: 10:00am-7:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Phone: (405) 227-0059
Email: OKCStore@htgsupply.com

Recently Viewed products

Check back after you've done some shopping!