HTG Locations

Visit HTG Supply In Your Neighborhood

 










Colorado

Commerce City
Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm

Sat-Sun: 10:00am-6:00pm

Phone: (720)-222-0772

Email: COStore@htgsupply.com

Connecticut

Orange
Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm

Sat-Sun: 10:00am-4:00pm

Phone: (203)-672-1324

Email: CTStore@htgsupply.com

Florida

Melbourne
Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm

Sat-Sun: 10:00am-4:00pm

Phone: (321)-821-0853

Email: Florida@htgsupply.com

Massachusetts

Shrewsbury West Springfield
Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm

Sat-Sun: 10:00am-5:00pm

Phone: (508)-845-4477

Email: MAStore@htgsupply.com

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm

Sat-Sun: 10:00am-4:00pm

Phone: (413)-726-9023

Email: SpringfieldMA@htgsupply.com

Maryland

Beltsville
Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Phone: (240)-965-1733

Email: BeltsvilleMD@htgsupply.com

Maine

Portland
Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 10:00am-6:00pm

Sat-Sun: 10:00am-6:00pm

Phone: (207)-899-4387

Email: MEStore@htgsupply.com

Michigan

Kalamazoo Traverse City
Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm

Sat-Sun: 10:00am-5:00pm

Phone: (269)-978-8697

Email: KalamazooMI@htgsupply.com

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00am-5:00pm

Phone: (231)-668-9783

Email: Traversecitymi@htgsupply.com


Taylor Lansing
Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Phone: (313)-908-7445

Email: MIStore@htgsupply.com

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm

Sat-Sun: 10:00am-6:00pm

Phone: (517)-580-0555

Email: LansingMI@htgsupply.com


Troy Roseville
Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 10:00am-7:00pm

Sat-Sun: 10:00am-4:00pm

Phone: (248)-275-1739

Email: TroyMI@htgsupply.com

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-8:00pm

Saturday: 11:00am-7:00pm

Sunday: 11:00am-5:00pm

Phone: (586)-435-2335

Email:Rosevillemi@htgsupply.com

North Carolina

Charlotte
Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm

Sat-Sun: 10:00am-5:00pm

Phone: (704)-697-0911

Email: NCStore@htgsupply.com

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City
Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 10:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Phone: (405)-227-0059

Email: OKStore@htgsupply.com

Pennsylvania

Cranberry

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Phone: (724)-473-1113

Prospect Park

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 11:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Phone: (610)-619-0441

 

High Tech Garden Supply is one of the fastest growing indoor gardening suppliers in the United States. With retail locations in 9 states, spanning from Maine to Florida to Colorado, specializing in lighting fixtures for growing plants, you will find many high performance items in our stores that you simply will not find elsewhere. We pride ourselves in keeping pace with the latest developments in the hydroponic – indoor gardening industry. We strive to provide our customers with the best products available at very reasonable prices. We have a huge inventory, and you can count on HTG Supply to provide excellent customer service, to not only help you through the purchase of your items, but also to help you with any issues that may arise after the sale.

Newest Store Location in Oklahoma City, OK!